Contact

Officers:

Chairman Allan Drinkman, allan@pinehillangus.com, 715-781-1751
Vice-Chair  Dan Bonte,   bonteangusfarm@centurylink.com, 715-977-2167
Treasurer  Ray Fehlen, fehlen@centurytel.net, 715-755-3233
Director  Rick Case, scase@centurytel.net, 608-337-4841
Director  Stacy Myers, stacyonburr@yahoo.com, 608-792-9299
Director Scott Ellevold, ellevolds@nscooperative.com, 715-781-5635

UWRF Station Manager  David James, david.james@uwrf.edu
Record Keeper  Sandy Drinkman, sandy@pinehillangus.com, 715-265-4374

Mailing Address:

SCVBT
Sandy Drinkman
N11876 Co Rd Q
Downing, WI 54734