2019 Consignors

Philip A. Ketterhagen

PAK Angus

2000 Crossway Rd Burlington, WI 53105
pakangus@tds.net

Phone: 262-534-4728

Kody Stork & Kevin Stork

KLS Farm

626 East 3rd ST Richmond, WI 54017
kody.stork@gmail.com
kstork@pressenter.com

Phone: 715-381-3770 (Kevin)

Phone: 715-220-0021 (Kody)

Kevin Ruland

Hollow Point Angus  

Mauston, WI 53948
kevinruland@gmail.com

Phone: 608-495-3037

Cell: 608-509-3680

Jeff  S. Morrissette

J – M Ranch Angus LLC

W5721 Harvey RdPoynette, WI 53955
jmorrissette@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-235-9498

Dan & Lana Bonte

Bonte Angus Farm

1671 Hwy 128 Glenwood City, Wi 54013
bonteangusfarm@centurylink.net

Phone: 715-977-2167

Jack Cummings 

Fountain Farms

Endeavor, WI 53930
jack@MAQS.net

Phone: 608-345-6547

Rick & Susan Case

Hawk Valley Angus

30465 Opera Road Ontario, WI 54651
scase@centurytel.net

Phone: 608-337-4841

Melvin Nieman

Emerald Lane Angus

R568 Emerald Lane Edgar, WI. 54426
elangus3112@gmail.com

Phone: 715-352-2087

Mike & June Chadwick

Chadwick Angus

4952 Towline Rd Marshall, WI 53559

Phone: 608-655-3370

Cell: 608-279-2608

University of Wisconsin – River Falls

Beef Management Team

129 So Glover Rd    River Falls, WI 54022
beefmanagementteam@uwrf.edu

Phone: 715-821-2986

Roger & Deanna Schmidt

Schmidt Century Farm

5485 St. Anthony Road West Bend, WI 53090
schmidtcenturyfarm@yahoo.com

Phone: 262-305-5735

Allan & Sandy Drinkman 

Pine Hill Angus

N11876 Co Rd Q Downing, WI 54734
info@pinehillangus.com

Phone: 715-781-1751

Daniel Showalter

Green Meadow Angus

W985 2nd Ave. Gleason, WI 54435

Phone: 715-873-4806

Cell: 715-921-4039

Josh & Angie Riek

Jeff & Teri Riek

Riek’s Black Angus

E4276 990th Ave Wheeler, WI 54772
angie036@centurytel.net

Phone: 715-556-8221

Andy & Amy Strasburg

Strasburg Angus

5544 Langer Rd Marshall, WI 53559
andystrasbury@gmail.com

Phone: 608-444-2637

Owen Wade

Neenah Creek Angus

N640 O’Keefe Rd Endeavor, WI 53930
owenwade@frontier.com

Phone: 608-617-9595

Ray & Linda Fehlen  

Country Aire Farm

2509 30th Avenue Osceola, WI  54020
fehlen@centurytel.net

Phone: 715-755-3233

Joe Buening 

Relentless Angus Farms

Mt Horeb, WI 53572
relentlessangus@gmail.com

Phone: 608-219-7957

Dean Skabroud

Applewood Simmentals 

Sheldon, WI 54766
applewppdsimmentals@yahoo.com

Phone: 715-668-5598

Cell: 715-965-0391

Bryce & Ron Kragness

Kragness Farms

Colfax, WI 54730
brycekragness@gmail.com

Phone: 715-379-9355

Cell: 715-308-3382

Scott Ellevold

After Hours Ranch

2072  220th Street.  Deer Park, WI 54007
ellevolds@nscooperative.com

Phone: 715-781-5635

Jeff Bock

Crick Ridge Farm

368 Page Lane, River Falls, Wi 54022 residenceW831  870th Ave, Spring Valley, WI 54767 Farm
jeffgbock@gmail.com

Phone: 715-425-0237

Phone: 715-760-0024

Kurt & Nettie Nelson

KNN Farms

W5137 290th Avenue Bay City, WI 54723

netnels@bevcomm.net

Phone: 715-594-3805

Phone: 651-246-8252

Todd Leonard & Lance Brantner

Valley Hill Farm

Ellsworth, WI 54011
tdleonard@live.com

Phone: 715-338-1382