2018 Consignors

 

 

Philip A. Ketterhagen

PAK Angus

 

 

2000 Crossway Rd Burlington, WI 53105

 

pakangus@tds.net

262-534-4728

Kody Stork & Kevin Stork

KLS Farm

 

626 East 3rd ST Richmond, WI 54017

kody.stork@gmail.com

kstork@pressenter.com

715-381-3770 Kevin

715-220-0021 Kody

 
Jeff  S. Morrissette

J – M Ranch Angus LLC

W5721 Harvey RdPoynette, WI 53955 jmorrissette@wisc.edu 608-235-9498
 
Dan & Lana Bonte

Bonte Angus Farm

1671 Hwy 128 Glenwood City, Wi 54013 bonteangusfarm@centurylink.net 715-977-2167
       
Stacy Myers

Burr Ridge Angus

E14420A Burr Salem Rd                      Hillsboro, WI. 54634 rockton@mwt.net 608-489-3213

608-792-9299

 
Rick & Susan Case

Hawk Valley Angus

30465 Opera Road

Ontario, WI 54651

scase@centurytel.net 608-337-4841
Melvin Nieman

Emerald Lane Angus

R568 Emerald Lane Edgar, WI. 54426 elangus3112@gmail.com 715-352-2087
Mike Chadwick

Chadwick Angus

4952 Towline Rd Marshall, WI 53559 608-655-3370

608-709-6195

 
University of Wisconsin – River Falls

Beef Management Team

129 So Glover Rd    River Falls, WI 54022 beefmanagementteam@uwrf.edu 715-821-2986
 
Roger & Deanna Schmidt

Schmidt Century Farm

5485 St. Anthony Road West Bend, WI 53090 schmidtcenturyfarm@yahoo.com 262-305-5735
 
Allan & Sandy Drinkman 

Pine Hill Angus

N11876 Co Rd Q Downing, WI 54734 info@pinehillangus.com 715-265-4374

715-781-1751

Daniel Showalter

Green Meadow Angus

W985 2nd Ave. Gleason, WI 54435 715-873-4806

715-921-4039

Josh & Angie Riek, Jeff & Teri Riek

Riek’s Black Angus

E4276 990th Ave Wheeler, WI 54772 angie036@centurytel.net 715-556-8221
 
Andy & Amy Strasburg

Strasburg Angus

5544 Langer Rd Marshall, WI 53559 andystrasbury@gmail.com 608-444-2637
Owen Wade

Neenah Creek Angus

N640 O’Keefe Rd Endeavor, WI 53930 owenwade@frontier.com 608-617-9595
Ray & Linda Fehlen

Country Aire Farm

2509 30th Ave

Osceola, WI  54020

fehlen@centurytel.net 715-755-3233
Dennis Gadient

Gadient Farms

21271 Co 52 Blvd Goodhue, MN 55027 dsgadient@hotmail.com 651-923-4965

651-764-5166

 
Dean Skabroud

Applewood Simmentals

N9010 Smith Dr Sheldon, WI 54766 applewoodsimmental@yahoo.com 715-668-5598

715-965-0391

 
Scott Ellevold

After Hours Ranch

2072  220th St

Deer Park, WI 54007

ellevolds@nscooperative.com 715-269-5407

715-781-5635

 
Jeff Bock

Crick Ridge Farm

368 Page Lane, River Falls, Wi 54022 residence

W831  870th Ave, Spring Valley, WI 54767 Farm

jeffgbock@gmail.com 715-425-0237

715-760-0024

 
Kurt & Nettie Nelson

KNN Farms

W5137 290th Ave

Bay City, WI 54723

netnels@bevcomm.net 715-594-3805

651-246-8252

 
Kris & Ashlynn Kirk

Kirk Farms

5897 2nd Ave   Rudolph, WI 54475 ktkirk@wctc.net 715-435-3384

715-451-3394

 
Advertisements