2020 Consignors

Philip A. Ketterhagen 

PAK Angus

2000 Crossway Road Burlington, WI 53105
pakangus@tds.net

Phone: 262-534-4728

   

Kody Stork & Kevin Stork

KLS Farm

626 East 3rd Street Richmond, WI 54017
kody.stork@gmail.com
kstork@pressenter.com

Phone: 715-381-3770 (Kevin)

Phone: 715-220-0021 (Kody)

   

Ryan Anderson

Royal Empire Angus

1205 Pine Street Brainerd, MN
royalempireangus@gmail.com

Phone: 320-364-325

 

   

Jeff  S. Morrissette

J – M Ranch Angus LLC

W5721 Harvey Road Poynette, WI 53955
jmorrissette@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-235-9498

   

Dan & Lana Bonte

Bonte Angus Farm

1671 Hwy 128 Glenwood City, Wi 54013
bonteangusfarm@centurylink.net

Phone: 715-977-2167

   

Jeff Antczak

Antczak Angus

1404 30th Street. Rice Lake, WI 54868
antczaktrucking@yahoo.com

Phone: 715-651-0380

   

Rick & Susan Case

Hawk Valley Angus

30465 Opera Road Ontario, WI 54651
scase@centurytel.net

Phone: 608-337-4841

   

Mike & June Chadwick

Chadwick Angus

4952 Towline Road Marshall, WI 53559

Phone: 608-279-2608

 

   

University of Wisconsin – River Falls

Beef Management Team

129 S. Glover Road River Falls, WI 54022
beefmanagementteam@uwrf.edu davidjames@uwrf.edu

Phone: 715-425-4838

   

Roger & Deanna Schmidt

Schmidt Century Farm

5485 St. Anthony Road West Bend, WI 53090
schmidtcenturyfarm@yahoo.com

Phone: 262-305-5735

   

Allan & Sandy Drinkman 

Pine Hill Angus

N11876 Co Road Q Downing, WI 54734
info@pinehillangus.com

Phone: 715-781-1751

   

Luke and Jerry Geist

J & M Acres

33101 Cty Hwy M Sheldon, WI 54966

jay.geist@yahoo.com

Phone: 715-579-6854

   

Daniel Showalter

Green Meadow Angus

W985 2nd Ave. Gleason, WI 54435

Phone: 715-921-4039

   

Dave Riebe, Jennifer & Courtney Dressel

Valhalla Black Angus

E9052 1010th Ave. Colfax, WI 54730
dave.riebe@us.nestle.com

Phone: 715-514-9827

   

Josh & Angie Riek

Jeff & Teri Riek

Riek’s Black Angus

E4276 990th Ave. Wheeler, WI 54772
angie036@centurytel.net

Phone: 715-556-8212

   

Andy & Amy Strasburg

Strasburg Angus

5544 Langer Road Marshall, WI 53559
andystrasbury@gmail.com

Phone: 608-444-2637

   

Owen Wade

Neenah Creek Angus

N640 O’Keefe Road Endeavor, WI 53930
owenwade@frontier.com

Phone: 608-617-9595

   

Tim Ryan  

Ryan Cattle

N1515 Sunset Dr. Lodi, WI 53555
timryan11@aol.com

Phone: 608-225-7993

   

Bryce & Ron Kragness

Kragness Farms

713 University Ave. Colfax, WI 54730
brycekragness@gmail.com

Phone: 715-308-3382

   

Scott Ellevold

After Hours Ranch

2511 Hwy 64 Emerald, WI 54013
ellevolds@nscooperative.com

Phone: 715-781-5635

   

Jeff Bock

Crick Ridge Farm

368 Page Lane, River Falls, Wi 54022 residenceW831  870th Ave, Spring Valley, WI 54767 Farm
jeffgbock@gmail.com

Phone: 715-425-0237

Phone: 715-760-0024

   

Kurt & Nettie Nelson

KNN Farms

W5137 290th Avenue Bay City, WI 54723

netnels@bevcomm.net

Phone: 715-594-3805

Phone: 651-246-8252

   

Todd Leonard & Lance Brantner

Valley Hill Farm

N4525 710th Street Ellsworth, WI 54011
tdleonard@live.com

Phone: 715-338-1382

   

Abe and Rennee Fick

Fick Cattle

W2331 70th Ave. Maiden Rock, WI 54750
afcattle1@yahoo.com

Phone: 715-495-1956